blue shoes

9 Feb

finally bought this hotly debated pair after a bit of nudging from my mom, she said i’d be slipping them on all summer. Just a few days into the still winter weekend & i was already wearing  them all over the house. mother really does know best. sorry for the upclose look at the no longer prestine  shoe insides, but in the spirit of full disclosure I thought you had to see those  comfort wave soles. i think my recent granny orthopedic  shoe spree (i’ll post more later) must be some kind of subconscious way of making up for this recent fashion comfort sacrifice.

2 Responses to “blue shoes”

  1. Anna February 9, 2011 at 4:55 PM #

    did you thrift or no? I like. I have my moccasin/ boat shoe hybrid on right now, wear them lots.

  2. HOLLY March 11, 2011 at 12:14 AM #

    HOW WOULD I GO ABOUT GETTING MY FEET INTO SOME OF THE MOCCYS??

Leave a Reply

