grow box pull: monstera deliciosa

2 Feb

I already shared a few tips for one of my favorite house plants… but there is just so much goodness packed into my “Happy  Plants” grow box that I figured it was only fair to start sharing on a regular basis. This weeks pull is all about EASE. The  split leaved philodendron is easy to grow even as an indoor houseplant & just a few large leaves make a no fuss big impact arrangement.

2 Responses to “grow box pull: monstera deliciosa”

  1. Anna February 3, 2011 at 4:54 AM #

    I’m liking this series already. also like the red roses alternative. I’m not a big red rose fan myself, but those little beauts on the right are cutes.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. monstera « Petal and Pine - March 4, 2011

    […] a recent grow box pull looking lovely in the bottom left corner of this bright white […]

Leave a Reply

