spotted

11 Nov

the upholstery gods must be trying to send me a message, all of my favorite blogs have been showing me spots! it’s black and white not floral, so maybe just maybe I could sell the boy on it. Design*Sponge

i suwannee

apparently not just for furniture

a flair for vintage decor

same kind of spots this time in a burst pattern, on wallpaper… and on this little dress. wayne tippetts

2 Responses to “spotted”

  1. Nat November 11, 2010 at 3:30 PM #

    I know it wasn’t the focus, but I LOVE the wallpaper in the first picture!

  2. Anna November 12, 2010 at 4:05 AM #

    I must say, nice little roundup. from couches to couture! I agree with Nat and most of those pillows on the i suwanee couch are reallllly good.
    xo

Leave a Reply

