crates and casters

5 Nov

Put it on the project list.  I’ve got the caster collection ready and waiting,  now I just need to find some suitable crates and put my handy man to work. Also I think I’ll consider it an integral part of the project to buy new trinkets and treasures to fill my newly built cubby holes. thanks

2 Responses to “crates and casters”

  1. Hien November 5, 2010 at 4:26 PM #

    I love this idea. Maybe old apple crates would do the trick

    • Lindsey November 5, 2010 at 4:30 PM #

      oh good idea, and a great excuse to go on a little orchard field trip.

Leave a Reply

