I’d buy a new house for you

21 Sep

I think this planter is spectacular. Absolutely doesn’t go with our house though, especially the exterior. But I’m in love, so maybe it’s time to put the house on the market and look for a whole new house to compliment a few of these babies. Unfortunately any money we might possibly be able to save for a down-payment would be immediately sucked dry just from purchasing the planters. shucks.

Antiqued Mirror Planter of my dreams | Pieces

One Response to “I’d buy a new house for you”

  1. Anna September 21, 2010 at 1:41 PM #

    I beg to differ. I think that planter would look great in your house!

Leave a Reply

